Find an Agent

Seth Bailey Agent

Email Seth
soldbysethbailey@gmail.com
(816) 258-1565

Kadie Belshe Real Estate Agent

Email Kadie
kdhenney@gmail.com
(913) 742-2662

Kris Bradley Agent

Email Kris
krisannbradley@gmail.com
(816) 518-7980

Morena Clavel Agent

Email Morena
clavelmorena@gmail.com
(913) 602-4115

Rachael Cruz Agent

Email Rachael
realestatewithrachaelc@gmail.com

Jody Fox Agent

Email Jody
jodyfoxkc@gmail.com
(816) 223-7756

Angel Freeman Agent

Email Angel
realestatewithangel@gmail.com

Chris Gailey Managing Broker

Email Chris
chris@unitedre.net
(816) 868-2869

Ryan Goyer Agent

Email Ryan
ryan@royalgatemanagement.com
(913) 461-1680

Marta Grace Broker

Email Marta
marta@unitedre.net
(816) 456-1842

Jenny Kehr Agent

Email Jenny
jenny.kehr@gmail.com
(208) 571-1066

Karen Kiloh Agent

Email Karen
karenkilohrealtor@gmail.com
(816) 536-1444

Robyn Lehmann Test account

Email Robyn
xrlehmann@unitedrealestate.com

Michelle MacCallum Agent

Email Michelle
mlmaccallum@gmail.com
(913) 286-3771

David Mayer Agent

Email David
cocoplumhomes@gmail.com
(701) 509-1624

Crystal Metcalfe Agent

Email Crystal
crystal.unitedjoco@gmail.com
(913) 579-5288

Justin Metcalfe Agent

Email Justin
justin.unitedjoco@gmail.com

Anila Rai Agent

Email Anila
yourrealestateagent7@gmail.com
(913) 337-1032

Suzanne Renshaw Agent

Email Suzanne
srenshawunited@gmail.com
(816) 606-2549

Anthony Sanchez Agent

Email Anthony
anthonysanchezpb@gmail.com
(913) 601-2285

Angela Scheele Agent

Email Angela
angscheele@gmail.com
(913) 909-7679

Linda Stanley Agent

Email Linda
lindasresales@gmail.com
(816) 405-2668

Nolyn Wagner Agent

Email Nolyn
millenniumproperties360@gmail.com
(660) 341-5401

Christina Wakes Agent

Email Christina
hopestohomes@gmail.com
(913) 991-4754

Diana Watt Agent

Email Diana
diana@dswrealty.com
(913) 669-9248

Cindy Weber Office Manager

Email Cindy
cindy@unitedre.net

Tami West Broker Associate

Email Tami
talktotamiwest@gmail.com
(913) 669-0878